{ Happy New Year }

Yes, yes, I know we’re only in March so the title of this post might not make sense. Most of you probably don’t know that today is not only the first day of spring, but it’s also the Persian New Year (‘No-rooz’) which I celebrated with friends and family last night. It’s just like any other New Year’s party…but a lot louder. 

I decided to wear this black lace dress because it’s comfortable but classy, and it gives me the freedom to dance the night away (although my shoes gave me a bit of a hard time, but those are easy to just kick off before going on the dance floor) 

Jacob dress from ; Betsy Johnson tights ; Jessica Simpson pumps ; MAC Magenta lip liner}

Image

Image

Image

Image

Image

{ One of my closest friends and also my cousin ! You will probably see more of her on my blog }

Leave a Reply

