Mani-Monday { All White, Part I }

I have to admit that I get easily bored with manicures, but since I enjoy doing them myself and I have quite a big collection of polishes, I don’t feel as guilty changing the colour frequently. A solution that I found to being bored with a colour (it has happened to me where I took the polish off an hour after I did my nails) is to have a few parts to the mani. In other words, I will start with a simple manicure with just a colour, and then a few days later, I will add something to it, whether it’s glitter or crackle on one nail, or even a pattern or a french tip.

This is the first part of the mani that I did for myself last week and I loved having white nails (I used Essie ‘blanc’) It’s so summery and made my tan stand out! I will show the ‘add-ons’ that I did on next weeks’ post of Mani-Monday so stay tuned!
How about you guys, do you get easily bored with your manicures? What do you do when you get tired of a colour just a day or two after you’ve applied it?

Image

One thought on “Mani-Monday { All White, Part I }

  1. Pingback: Mani-Monday { All White, Part II } |

Leave a Reply

