Paris, je t’aime { Sacré-Coeur }

I came back from the UK late last night and I already have so many ideas for blog posts! But before I get to them, I wanted to finish with my trip to Paris because I have still so much to share!

We spent a few hours exploring the Sacré-Coeur church and the surrounding area. The architecture of this church is quite different from others found in Paris, and the neighbourhood is perfect for aimless wandering. There are tons of small boutiques and chocolate shops, so you are sure to find a treat for yourself somewhere in there. I will leave you to explore the pictures because this area of Paris is best to be discovered through images. ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

2 thoughts on “Paris, je t’aime { Sacré-Coeur }

Leave a Reply

