Mani-Monday { Red & Black Jewels }

After doing weekly manicures, I needed to give my nails a nice long break because they were starting to stain (eek!!), but was itching to use more of the jewels from the little wheel I bought in Edinburgh.

I went for a classic red with black jewels on each nail. This is my go-to basic red colour and I love it. It’s a red that I’m going to stick to because it works well with my skin tone (and my boyfriend loves it too!) It’s Essie ‘Russian Roulette’.

ImageImageImage

7 thoughts on “Mani-Monday { Red & Black Jewels }

Leave a Reply

