{ Instagram Fashion Diary 1 }

I’ve been thinking a lot about how to bring in more fashion-related posts into my blog, and have come up with quite a few ideas that are in the making and that I am very excited to share with you guys very soon. And until I have figured out how to take more detailed outfit pictures, I thought I would share once in a while a compilation of outfit pictures from my Instagram!

So here is a mish-mash of the outfit pictures I’ve posted on Instagram so far. Which ones are your favourites? Do any of you have suggestions about how to take outfit pictures if I don’t have a personal photographer? 

ImageImageImageImageImageImageImageImage

9 thoughts on “{ Instagram Fashion Diary 1 }

    • Oh how fun!! I don’t know many people with my name haha I have so many funny nicknames but I thought seppy would be the best one for a blog 🙂
      And I know how you feel about ‘feeling brave’ – I love fashion but do find it intimidating, especially when I see all these girls with these amazing editorial pictures that I don’t have (yet! haha) but I thought this was a good first step…! Maybe you can do the same? Start small and work your way towards the type of blog post you want?
      Thanks for visiting my blog!! I hope you like it!! And thanks even more for commenting, it’s so nice to get comments 🙂

    • Thank you!!!!! I thought this was a good in-between until I can figure out a good way to take more detailed outfit pictures!!
      And I adore my MK purse….one of my favourite pieces in my wardrobe 🙂
      Thanks for commenting!!

  1. Pingback: Outfit { Blue & Floral } |

Leave a Reply

