Made in Blog Award Finalist! { Restaurant Round-ups }

I am beyond excited to be a finalist in the Made in Blog Award in the Going out/Restaurant category! I still can’t believe it!!! I thought I would do a quick roundup of a few of my favorite restaurants in Montreal that I’ve reviewed so far…!

Thanks to all my followers and everyone that voted for me! I’ve really enjoyed working on this blog and can’t wait to see what the future holds!

Image

{ Chateau Oncle Jamal }

Image

{ Spanish Tapas: Tapeo }

Image

{ Korean Grill: Seoul Chako }

Image

{ Vegetarian Chinese: Yuan }

Image

{ Olive & Gourmando }

Image

{ Deville Diner Bar }

Image

{ Macaroni Bar }

6 thoughts on “Made in Blog Award Finalist! { Restaurant Round-ups }

Leave a Reply

