Mani-Monday { Movember }

I wasn’t sure what title I would put for this mani and then I went to brunch with some friends yesterday, and they commented that my nails looked like moustaches! So I figured since Movember just finished, why not call it…movember! (I guess that was a bit obvious and didn’t require an explanation that long…)

I was so excited with the way this manicure turned out that I will probably do the same one again this week but with a different colour. It’s a very futuristic/geometric version of a French manicure, and it elongated my fingers, which is a plus!

I didn’t realize the pictures were a bit blurry and unfortunately didn’t get a chance to take proper pictures with my camera before the nails chipped…sorry! Hope you like it!

ImageImage

13 thoughts on “Mani-Monday { Movember }

  1. Pingback: Mani-Monday { Nude is Back with Black } |

Leave a Reply

