Mani-Monday { Reflective }

I haven’t been able to stop staring at my nails. No, but seriously, the changing colors of this polish are so fun to see under different lights, I just can’t stop staring. A really fun and surprisingly quite subtle polish, that I wouldn’t recommend if you get easily distracted like I do (yes, I just paused and stared at my nails for a few seconds).

Life also has changing ‘colors’ – there’s always a different angle from which you can look at a situation. A more positive perspective can lead to finding a solution, or just being at peace with whatever is meant to happen! A good reminder for myself right now. 

ImageImage 

11 thoughts on “Mani-Monday { Reflective }

Leave a Reply

