Beauty { Ipsy Glam Bag | February 2014 }

I received my Ipsy Glam Bag!! I was very excited when I opened my mailbox and saw the flashy pink envelope in there. The theme for this month was “The Look of Love”, just in time for Valentine’s day! This is the second Ipsy bag that I received and I’m still really happy with what I got. If you have any questions about the products, let me know! The details of the products are captioned under each picture if you scroll through them.

Are you subscribed to any beauty services like Ipsy? Or if you are subscribed to Ipsy, what did you receive this month in your glam bag?

16 thoughts on “Beauty { Ipsy Glam Bag | February 2014 }

    • I think I will just bite the bullet and try these out, just for the heck of it, and see how I like them! It’s just a bit intimidating..and I already have long and thick lashes (I realize how lucky I am!) so even adding mascara is a bit annoying and makes my lashes feel super heavy!

      Thanks for comment Isabel!

    • Thanks Rowan!!! I definitely got great stuff! I tried the mask a few days ago and LOVED it. I’ve never tried fake lashes so that’ll be a good opportunity to try for the first time! Thanks for commenting! XO

    • I have another Canadian one (Luxe Box) and I’ve loved both!! I’ve seen quite a few unboxing videos and seems like Birchbox isn’t all so great, but the general vibe that I get is that girls are usually happy with their Ipsy bags, even though there are some ‘off’ months..! Are you subscribed to any??

  1. Pingback: Mani-Monday { Pink & Silver Glitter } |

  2. Pingback: Beauty { Ipsy Glam Bag | March 2014 } |

Leave a Reply

