Mani-Monday { Nude is Back with Black }

This manicure is officially my favorite. I had done something similar for my birthday, but this time, I also used ‘Glints of Linda’ by OPI, which is the perfect nude color for me, and I’m obsessed! I LOVE how this turned out, especially that the black tips make my nail look so much longer than they actually are!

I really love doing my nails. Not only do I enjoy taking time for myself to paint my nails, it also brings out a creative side of me. It’s like painting little pieces of art (yes, I am losing the term ‘art’ very loosely here) – I look at the different colors, tools and accents that I have and imagine in my mind what I want to create. It also just enhances how I feel in the morning when I put an outfit together, because the little touches matter.

ImageImage

18 thoughts on “Mani-Monday { Nude is Back with Black }

Leave a Reply

